Search
Close

Dude Perfect

DUDE PERFECT 2021 TOUR

Event Information

Friday, November 05, 2021 ExtraMile Arena Boise

DUDE PERFECT ANNOUNCE 2021 FALL NORTH AMERICAN TOUR

Tickets On Sale Starting Friday, April 23rd at 10AM Local at DudePerfect.com

WHO: Dude Perfect

WHAT: The Dude Perfect 2021 Tour

After their incredibly successful first tour in 2019 that saw them selling out arenas across the US, Dude Perfect is back with an all-new tour for 2021. Produced by Premier Productions, the 28-city, North American tour will kick off on September 23, 2021 in Orlando at Amway Center with stops in Boston, Philadelphia, San Antonio, and more. “We’re so pumped to get back out on the road and travel around the country to see our fans LIVE in their city! Our 2019 tour was a massive success and we’ve been working hard to create a ton of new content and surprises for our fans this year. We can’t wait to bring the energy and see everyone in person this fall!” said Dude Perfect.

TICKETS: NEW DATES:

Tickets go on sale to the public beginning Friday, April 23rd at 10AM local time at DudePerfect.com.

THE DUDE PERFECT 2021 TOUR DATES:

*New Show

Thu Sep 23 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center

Fri Sep 24 – Jacksonville, FL – VyStar Veterans Arena

Sat Sep 25 – Greenville, SC – Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Sun Sep 26 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena

Wed Sep 29 – San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center

Thu Sep 30 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena

Fri Oct 01 – Oklahoma City, OK – Chesapeake Energy Arena*

Sat Oct 02 – Wichita, KS – INTRUST Bank Arena

Thu Oct 07 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse

Fri Oct 08 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center

Sat Oct 09 – Uniondale, NY – NYCB LIVE, Home of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Sun, Oct 10 – Albany, NY – Times Union Center

Thu, Oct 14 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center*

Fri, Oct 15 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center

Sat, Oct 16 – Memphis, TN – FedExForum

Sun, Oct 17 – Bossier City, LA – Brookshire Grocery Arena

Thu, Oct 21 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Fri, Oct 22 – Bridgeport, CT – Webster Bank Arena Sat,

Oct 23 – Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Center*

Sun, Oct 24 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena

Thu, Oct 28 – Lincoln, NE – Pinnacle Bank Arena

Fri, Oct 29 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center

Sat, Oct 30 – Sioux Falls, SD – Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Sun, Oct 31 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center*

Thu, Nov 04 – Spokane, WA – Spokane Arena*

Fri, Nov 05 – Boise, ID – ExtraMile Arena*

Sat, Nov 06 – Tacoma, WA – Tacoma Dome

Sun, Nov 07 – Portland, OR – Moda Center

MORE: Dude Perfect is an American sports and comedy group consisting of Garrett Hilbert, Cody Jones, Tyler "TT" Toney, and twins Cory and Coby Cotton, all of whom are former college roommates at Texas A&M University. They rose to fame when they uploaded videos of them performing impossible trick shots on YouTube.

Read More
  • Fri, November 5, 2021
  • 7:00 PM
  • Tickets on-sale 4/23/21 at 10:00am via ticketmaster!
  • Buy Tickets