If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Calendar of Events

Hits Deep Tour 2020
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
7 Shows Across February 27th -March 1st
Feb 27 - Mar 1, 2020
CHEER ON YOUR BRONCOS THIS 2019-2020 SEASON!
Mar 5 - 21, 2020
The Great Pirate Adventure - 4 Saturday & Sunday Performances
Mar 7 - 8, 2020
D.R.E.A.M. THE TOUR
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
With Special Guest JOHNNYSWIM
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
Seriously!? Tour 2020
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
FREE - With Special Musical Guests Chris Tomlin, Jeremy Camp, Andy Mineo and Phil Wickham
May 1 - 3, 2020
Congratulations to ALL in the Class of 2020!
May 18 - 30, 2020
AT THE IDAHO BOTANICAL GARDEN
Tue, May 19, 2020
With Very Special Guests The Pretenders
Wed, May 20, 2020
With Very Special Guest Jackson Browne
Fri, May 22, 2020
AT THE IDAHO BOTANICAL GARDEN
Wed, Jun 3, 2020
The Awake Tour with Special Guests Kari Jobe & Cody Carnes
Fri, Jun 12, 2020
AT THE IDAHO BOTANICAL GARDEN
Fri, Jun 26, 2020
AT THE IDAHO BOTANICAL GARDEN
Tue, Jun 30, 2020
AT THE IDAHO BOTANICAL GARDEN
Tue, Jul 14, 2020
“The Scoopski Potatoes Tour” Starring The Tenderloins
Thu, Jul 23, 2020
AT THE IDAHO BOTANICAL GARDEN
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
With Special Guest David Lee Roth
Tue, Sep 22, 2020