Lauren Daigle | The Kaleidoscope Tour
ExtraMile Arena

Lauren Daigle | The Kaleidoscope Tour

with Special Guest Victory Boyd

Event Details

Additional Ticket Information

Listen Now

VIP Packages

A limited number of VIP packages will be available. These exclusive offers can include an amazing selection of reserved seated tickets, access to a preshow performance and Q&A session with Lauren Daigle, backstage tours, autographed memorabilia, custom merchandise and much more.

Buy Now

Group Sales

If you are with a group interested in purchasing (10) ten or more tickets, please contact Caroline at caroline@boisestate.edu

Know Before You Go

Please visit our Know Before You Go Page for more information about ExtraMile Arena Procedures, Policies, and Good-to-Knows.

Visit the Know Before You Go Page

Upcoming Events

Friday | Feb 23, 2024

TobyMac | HITS DEEP TOUR 2024

Including Cory Asbury, Mac Powell, Tasha Layton, Jon Reddick, And Terrian

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 24, 2024

Boise State Women's Basketball vs. Fresno State

Boise State University Women's Basketball

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 1:00 PM
Friday | Mar 1, 2024

Boise State Gymnastics vs. Washington, Minnesota & UC Davis

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 2, 2024

Boise State Women's Basketball vs. Air Force

Boise State University Women's Basketball

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 2:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 2, 2024

Boise State Men's Basketball vs. New Mexico

Boise State University Men's Basketball

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 5, 2024

Boise State Men's Basketball vs. Nevada

Boise State University Men's Basketball

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 9:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 9, 2024

Turnpike Troubadours & Cody Jinks

with Trampled by Turtles

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 17, 2024

Boise State Gymnastics vs. Utah State & Oregon State

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 12:00 PM
Mar 23 - 24, 2024

PAW Patrol Live! "Heroes Unite"

ExtraMile Arena
Friday | Apr 5, 2024

Tom Segura | Come Together Tour 2024

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 6, 2024

Tim McGraw | Standing Room Only Tour 2024

with Carly Pearce

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Apr 7, 2024

MercyMe | Always Only Jesus Tour 2024

with Newsboys and Special Guest David Leonard

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 25, 2024

Cody Johnson | The Leather Tour

Featuring Justin Moore and Drake Milligan

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | May 16, 2024

Lauren Daigle | The Kaleidoscope Tour

with Special Guest Victory Boyd

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | July 7, 2024

Nickel Creek & Andrew Bird

Up Up and Away... Summer Tour '24

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | July 10, 2024

Blues Traveler and JJ Grey & Mofro

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | July 26, 2024

Norah Jones - Visions Tour 2024

with special guest Hurray for the Riff Raff

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 14, 2024

Sierra Ferrell - Shoot For The Moon Tour

with special guest Nick Shoulders

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 15, 2024

Mt. Joy

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM