Jon Batiste
Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden

Jon Batiste

UNEASY Tour

Event Details

Idaho Botanical Garden FAQ

Know before you go! Visit our Idaho Botanical Garden FAQ page to plan for your visit. 

Buy a Garden Suite

The Idaho Botanical Garden offers a limited number of reserved premium locations to enjoy the Outlaw Field Summer Concert Series. Your group will not have to worry about early arrival to secure some of the best seats in the Garden.

Members can purchase Garden Suite seating during the member presale and anyone can purchase any remaining Suite seats once the show goes on sale to the public.

Buy a Garden Suite Now

Listen Now

Idaho Botanical Garden Membership

Upcoming Events

Saturday | May 25, 2024

West Ada Schools Graduation

Owyhee, Meridian, Eagle

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 11:00 AM
Saturday | June 1, 2024

West Ada Schools Graduation

Centennial, Mountain View, Rocky Mountain

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 3:00 PM
Thursday | June 6, 2024

Jon Batiste

UNEASY Tour

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | June 28, 2024

Theo Von

Return of the Rat

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | July 6, 2024

Ashley McBryde

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | July 7, 2024

Nickel Creek & Andrew Bird

Up Up and Away... Summer Tour '24

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | July 10, 2024

Blues Traveler and JJ Grey & Mofro

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | July 26, 2024

Norah Jones - Visions Tour 2024

with special guest Hurray for the Riff Raff

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | July 28, 2024

Violent Femmes

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 9, 2024

Billy Currington

with Randall King

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 9, 2024

Fuerza Regida

Pero No Te Enamores Tour 2024

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 14, 2024

Sierra Ferrell - Shoot For The Moon Tour

with special guest Nick Shoulders

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 15, 2024

Mt. Joy

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 16, 2024

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

with The Heavy Heavy

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 24, 2024

Three Dog Night

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Aug 27, 2024

KALEO | PAYBACK TOUR

With Special Guest Chance Peña

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 31, 2024

Iration and Pepper

DAYTRIPPIN IN PARADISE TOUR

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 15, 2024

WWE SuperShow

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 1, 2024

Elevation Nights

Elevation Worship and Pastor Steven Furtick

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 10, 2024

Brittany Howard & Michael Kiwanuka

with Yasmin Williams

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM