Nickel Creek & Andrew Bird
Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden

Nickel Creek & Andrew Bird

Up Up and Away... Summer Tour '24

Event Details

Idaho Botanical Garden FAQ

Know before you go! Visit our Idaho Botanical Garden FAQ page to plan for your visit. 

Buy a Garden Suite

The Idaho Botanical Garden offers a limited number of reserved premium locations to enjoy the Outlaw Field Summer Concert Series. Your group will not have to worry about early arrival to secure some of the best seats in the Garden.

Members can purchase Garden Suite seating during the member presale and anyone can purchase any remaining Suite seats once the show goes on sale to the public.

Buy a Garden Suite Now

Listen Now

Idaho Botanical Garden Membership

Upcoming Events

Friday | Feb 23, 2024

TobyMac | HITS DEEP TOUR 2024

Including Cory Asbury, Mac Powell, Tasha Layton, Jon Reddick, And Terrian

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 24, 2024

Boise State Women's Basketball vs. Fresno State

Boise State University Women's Basketball

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 1:00 PM
Friday | Mar 1, 2024

Boise State Gymnastics vs. Washington, Minnesota & UC Davis

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 2, 2024

Boise State Women's Basketball vs. Air Force

Boise State University Women's Basketball

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 2:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 2, 2024

Boise State Men's Basketball vs. New Mexico

Boise State University Men's Basketball

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 5, 2024

Boise State Men's Basketball vs. Nevada

Boise State University Men's Basketball

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 9:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 9, 2024

Turnpike Troubadours & Cody Jinks

with Trampled by Turtles

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 17, 2024

Boise State Gymnastics vs. Utah State & Oregon State

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 12:00 PM
Mar 23 - 24, 2024

PAW Patrol Live! "Heroes Unite"

ExtraMile Arena
Friday | Apr 5, 2024

Tom Segura | Come Together Tour 2024

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 6, 2024

Tim McGraw | Standing Room Only Tour 2024

with Carly Pearce

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Apr 7, 2024

MercyMe | Always Only Jesus Tour 2024

with Newsboys and Special Guest David Leonard

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 25, 2024

Cody Johnson | The Leather Tour

Featuring Justin Moore and Drake Milligan

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | May 16, 2024

Lauren Daigle | The Kaleidoscope Tour

with Special Guest Victory Boyd

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | July 7, 2024

Nickel Creek & Andrew Bird

Up Up and Away... Summer Tour '24

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | July 10, 2024

Blues Traveler and JJ Grey & Mofro

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | July 26, 2024

Norah Jones - Visions Tour 2024

with special guest Hurray for the Riff Raff

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 14, 2024

Sierra Ferrell - Shoot For The Moon Tour

with special guest Nick Shoulders

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 15, 2024

Mt. Joy

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM