Love Heals
ExtraMile Arena

Love Heals

Free Dental Clinic Presented by Love Heals, Boise State University, and ExtraMile Arena

Event Details

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Apr 23, 2024

AJR

The Maybe Man Tour

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 25, 2024

Cody Johnson | The Leather Tour

Featuring Justin Moore and Drake Milligan

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Apr 27 - 28, 2024

Love Heals

Free Dental Clinic Presented by Love Heals, Boise State University, and ExtraMile Arena

ExtraMile Arena
Saturday | May 4, 2024

Boise State Spring Commencement

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 9:00 AM
Thursday | May 16, 2024

Lauren Daigle | The Kaleidoscope Tour

with Special Guest Victory Boyd

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | June 6, 2024

Jon Batiste

UNEASY Tour

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | July 7, 2024

Nickel Creek & Andrew Bird

Up Up and Away... Summer Tour '24

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | July 10, 2024

Blues Traveler and JJ Grey & Mofro

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | July 26, 2024

Norah Jones - Visions Tour 2024

with special guest Hurray for the Riff Raff

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 14, 2024

Sierra Ferrell - Shoot For The Moon Tour

with special guest Nick Shoulders

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 15, 2024

Mt. Joy

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 31, 2024

Iration and Pepper

DAYTRIPPIN IN PARADISE TOUR

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 15, 2024

WWE SuperShow

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 22, 2024

Los Tigres del Norte

Siempre Contigo Tour

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Saturday | Dec 7, 2024

HEART

with Special Guest Cheap Trick

ExtraMile Arena
Event Starts 8:00 PM